

911 Service Board - Roll Call February 28, 2020

Appointee	Represents	Present	Absent	N/A
Chief James Person, Chairman	Police Chiefs	~		
Alan Wells, Vice-Chairman	1 st Class Counties	✓		
Lisa Schlottach, Secretary State Interim 911 Director	911 Directors Association	~		
Dr. Kenneth Scott, Treasurer	2 ^{nd,} 3 rd , & 4 th Class Counties	~		
Dr. Opeoluwa Sotonwa	Governor's Council on Disability	~		
Sheriff Stephen Korte	APCO	~		
Jason White	Emergency Medical Services & Physicians	~		
Sheriff Rodney Herring	Sheriffs		~	
Chief Mark Hasheider	Fire Chiefs		~	
Kenny Jones	Department of Public Safety Designee	By phone		
Vacant	Wireless Telecommunications			~
Vacant	Telecommunications			✓
Vacant	VOIP			~
Vacant	MO-NENA			~
Vacant	Municipalities			✓